Start 2018-08-21T11:29:48+02:00

salaction public relations

The media world is currently changing faster than ever. We’re keeping track for you and provide you with orientation and strategic communication concepts. Take advantage of our excellent contacts to all the major players and our proven sense for the right effort at the perfect time. By the way, confidentiality is an important part of our “standard equipment” … ⇒

salaction public relations

The media world is currently changing faster than ever. We’re keeping track for you and provide you with orientation and strategic communication concepts. Take advantage of our excellent contacts to all the major players and our proven sense for the right effort at the perfect time. By the way, confidentiality is an important part of our “standard equipment” … ⇒

Culture

Innovative plays nobody is talking about? Exciting novels nobody is reading? Spectacular exhibitions nobody knows about? We’re seeing through your project from the first idea up until opening night – and beyond. We’ll make sure that it is the talk of the town. And in case you’re short on ideas, we’ll be happy to provide you with creative input … ⇒

Sciences

Fascinating excavations, thrilling discoveries – scientific findings do not just belong in lecture halls, but should be part of the public awareness. That’s why we’re campaigning for the world-famous maritime archeologist Franck Goddio – in cooperation with Oxford University – to help his exciting findings and ancient history become alive …

Sciences

Fascinating excavations, thrilling discoveries – scientific findings do not just belong in lecture halls, but should be part of the public awareness. That’s why we’re campaigning for the world-famous maritime archeologist Franck Goddio – in cooperation with Oxford University – to help his exciting findings and ancient history become alive …

Arts

Whether it’s Beckmann, Picasso, Giacometti, a spectacular new or romantic old building, a preview, special or permanent exhibition – we restage your museum and make it the talk of the town. And then some. We keep telling the stories of you and your art not for just one day or a small circle of experts, but all the way through the end of the exhibition and to the broad audience. ⇒

Crises

Bagging and exaggerating by the media turns small mistakes into huge drama. If you don’t want to watch your good name getting destroyed in real time, you need to act swiftly, canny and more than anything: appropriately. We’re guiding you through the storm and put the crisis in the rear-view mirror … ⇒

Crises

Bagging and exaggerating by the media turns small mistakes into huge drama. If you don’t want to watch your good name getting destroyed in real time, you need to act swiftly, canny and more than anything: appropriately. We’re guiding you through the storm and put the crisis in the rear-view mirror … ⇒

Finances

Investing money is a matter of trust. However, the financial system crisis has driven a wedge of mistrust between customers and banks or insurance carriers. With creative and precise communication concepts, we’ll help you go against that trend … ⇒

Media

We’re working not just with the media, but also for the media. We are creating websites and specific content for our clients. From the first idea and the structure up to the clearing – we take care of it all, if you wish so. Of course, we also develop your social media strategy and provide unique content for all your communication channels. ⇒

Media

We’re working not just with the media, but also for the media. We are creating websites and specific content for our clients. From the first idea and the structure up to the clearing – we take care of it all, if you wish so. Of course, we also develop your social media strategy and provide unique content for all your communication channels. ⇒

Brands

What turns a company or a product into a brand? Once there is recognition value, uniqueness – and, most importantly, an emotional bond between customer and brand. A catchy claim is nothing more than a good start. A brand needs to be filled with life and constantly look out for new ways and platforms to communicate with the customers. Oh, and by the way: It’s no coincidence that our name is made up of “sale” and “action” … ⇒

Healthcare

Medical research is progressing all the time, resulting in increased life expectancy. That comes at a cost: In Germany more than 11 per cent of the gross domestic product is spent for healthcare. Which translates to an attractive growth market for hospitals, doctors, insurances, retirement homes and other service providers. ⇒

Healthcare

Medical research is progressing all the time, resulting in increased life expectancy. That comes at a cost: In Germany more than 11 per cent of the gross domestic product is spent for healthcare. Which translates to an attractive growth market for hospitals, doctors, insurances, retirement homes and other service providers. ⇒

Politics

Bots, fake news, open hatred – social debates get increasingly bastardized or even sabotaged. But your political concerns should be heard and be a part of public discussions. And we know how to spread the word. ⇒

Events

You want to set up a press conference, a corporate event or a symposium? What about a festival to promote your brand? Or a sporting challenge, a get-together or even a fair presence? We’ll draw up a fitting concept, identify the perfect location and conduct the entire organisation – to let you and your brand shine. ⇒

Events

You want to set up a press conference, a corporate event or a symposium? What about a festival to promote your brand? Or a sporting challenge, a get-together or even a fair presence? We’ll draw up a fitting concept, identify the perfect location and conduct the entire organisation – to let you and your brand shine. ⇒

Clients

There are a lot of differnt branches of trade among the clients of salaction public relations GmbH: big corporations, publicly traded companies, scientists, museums, cultural centers, political institutions and corporate enterprises, insurance and financial service providers, hospitals, media, fashion, food & beverages e … ⇒


salaction public relations GmbH
Hans-Henny-Jahnn-Weg 53
22085 Hamburg

Phone: +49-(0)40-226 58-5
Fax: +49-(0)40-226 58-333
Mail: email hidden; JavaScript is required

For our visitors
Please use the parking area in the courtyard.

Start 2018-05-02T17:53:41+02:00

salaction public relations

Die Welt der Medien ändert sich rasant. Wir behalten für Sie den Überblick, bieten Ihnen Orientierung und strategische Kommunikationskonzepte. Nutzen Sie unsere erstklassigen Kontakte zu den wichtigsten Multiplikatoren und unser über lange Jahre gewachsenes Gespür für die passende Offensive zum richtigen Zeitpunkt. Diskretion gehört bei uns übrigens zur „Serienausstattung“ … ⇒

salaction public relations

Die Welt der Medien ändert sich rasant. Wir behalten für Sie den Überblick, bieten Ihnen Orientierung und strategische Kommunikationskonzepte. Nutzen Sie unsere erstklassigen Kontakte zu den wichtigsten Multiplikatoren und unser über lange Jahre gewachsenes Gespür für die passende Offensive zum richtigen Zeitpunkt. Diskretion gehört bei uns übrigens zur „Serienausstattung“ … ⇒

Kultur

Innovative Theaterinszenierungen, über die niemand spricht? Aufregende Literatur, die niemand liest? Spektakuläre Ausstellungen, von denen niemand weiß? Wir begleiten Ihr Projekt von der ersten Idee bis zur Premiere und darüber hinaus, bringen es an den richtigen Stellen ins Gespräch. Wenn Sie mal keine eigenen Ideen haben, bekommen Sie von uns gern auch den kreativen Input … ⇒

Wissenschaft

Faszinierende Ausgrabungen, spannende Entdeckungen – wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse gehören nicht nur in Hörsäle, sondern auch in die Köpfe der Allgemeinheit. Deswegen engagieren wir uns zum Beispiel für den Unterwasser-Archäologen Franck Goddio – in Kooperation mit der Universität Oxford, um seine aufregenden Funde und die antike Geschichte lebendig und erlebbar zu machen …

Wissenschaft

Faszinierende Ausgrabungen, spannende Entdeckungen – wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse gehören nicht nur in Hörsäle, sondern auch in die Köpfe der Allgemeinheit. Deswegen engagieren wir uns zum Beispiel für den Unterwasser-Archäologen Franck Goddio – in Kooperation mit der Universität Oxford, um seine aufregenden Funde und die antike Geschichte lebendig und erlebbar zu machen …

Kunst

Ob Beckmann, Picasso, Giacometti, ein toller Neu- oder ein romantischer Altbau, ob Preview, Einzel- oder Dauerausstellung, wir setzen Ihr Haus in Szene und sorgen für Gesprächsstoff, und zwar dauerhaft. Wir erzählen die Geschichten über Ihr Haus und Ihre Kunst nicht nur für einen Tag und einen kleinen Expertenkreis, sondern für die gesamte Dauer der Ausstellung und das breite Publikum. ⇒

Krisen

Die Zuspitzung in den Medien macht aus kleinen Fehlern schnell große Dramen. Wer hier nicht schnell und vor allem richtig reagiert, kann wenig später in Echtzeit zusehen, wie ein über Jahre aufgebautes Image oder ein Name medial in Fetzen gerissen wird. Wir steuern Sie mit sicherer Hand wieder in ruhigeres Fahrwasser … ⇒

Krisen

Die Zuspitzung in den Medien macht aus kleinen Fehlern schnell große Dramen. Wer hier nicht schnell und vor allem richtig reagiert, kann wenig später in Echtzeit zusehen, wie ein über Jahre aufgebautes Image oder ein Name medial in Fetzen gerissen wird. Wir steuern Sie mit sicherer Hand wieder in ruhigeres Fahrwasser … ⇒

Finanzen

Geldanlage ist Vertrauenssache. Seit der Finanzkrise ist das Misstrauen zwischen Banken und Versicherern sowie den Kunden jedoch auf einem neuen Höchststand. Mit klaren und kreativen Kommunikationskonzepten helfen wir Ihnen gegenzusteuern … ⇒

Medien

Wir arbeiten nicht nur mit den Medien, sondern auch für Medien. Und wir vernetzen Ihre Aktivitäten. Außerdem entstehen bei uns kundenspezifischer Content und Webseiten. Von der ersten Idee, der Struktur bis zur Freischaltung liegt – auf Wunsch – alles in einer Hand. Natürlich entwickeln wir gern auch Ihre Social-Media-Strategie und bespielen Ihre Kommunikationskanäle mit originellem Content. Jeden Tag aufs Neue. ⇒

Medien

Wir arbeiten nicht nur mit den Medien, sondern auch für Medien. Und wir vernetzen Ihre Aktivitäten. Außerdem entstehen bei uns kundenspezifischer Content und Webseiten. Von der ersten Idee, der Struktur bis zur Freischaltung liegt – auf Wunsch – alles in einer Hand. Natürlich entwickeln wir gern auch Ihre Social-Media-Strategie und bespielen Ihre Kommunikationskanäle mit originellem Content. Jeden Tag aufs Neue. ⇒

Marken

Was macht ein Unternehmen oder ein Produkt zu einer Marke? Wiedererkennungswert etwa oder Einzigartigkeit – und ganz besonders emotionale Bindungen der Kunden aufgrund positiver Erfahrungen. Ein packender Claim kann nur der Anfang sein. Eine Marke sollte vor allem gelebt werden, auf immer neuen Wegen und Plattformen den Dialog mit den Kunden suchen. Unser Name setzt sich übrigens nicht zufällig aus „sale“ und „action“ zusammen … ⇒

Gesundheit

In der medizinischen Forschung werden große Fortschritte erzielt, die Menschen in der Folge immer älter. Das hat seinen Preis: Mehr als elf Prozent des BIP werden in Deutschland für die Gesundheit ausgegeben. Ein attraktiver Wachstumsmarkt für Dienstleister, Versicherer, Krankenhäuser, Ärzte, Altenheime & Co. ⇒

Gesundheit

In der medizinischen Forschung werden große Fortschritte erzielt, die Menschen in der Folge immer älter. Das hat seinen Preis: Mehr als elf Prozent des BIP werden in Deutschland für die Gesundheit ausgegeben. Ein attraktiver Wachstumsmarkt für Dienstleister, Versicherer, Krankenhäuser, Ärzte, Altenheime & Co. ⇒

Politik

Bots, Hasskommentare, Fake News – immer häufiger werden gesellschaftliche Debatten verfälscht, wenn nicht gar sabotiert. Doch Ihr politisches Anliegen verdient es, gehört zu werden und die öffentliche Diskussion zu bereichern. Wir wissen, wo und wie Ihrer Botschaft Gehör verschafft werden kann. ⇒

Events

Soll es eine Pressekonferenz sein, eine Firmenfeier oder eine Fachtagung? Ein Festival, das Ihre Marke unterstreicht? Eine sportliche Challenge, ein Come-together oder vielleicht ein Messeauftritt? Wir erstellen das passende Konzept, suchen für Sie die perfekte Location, übernehmen die komplette Organisation, setzen Sie und Ihr Projekt öffentlichkeitswirksam in Szene. ⇒

Events

Soll es eine Pressekonferenz sein, eine Firmenfeier oder eine Fachtagung? Ein Festival, das Ihre Marke unterstreicht? Eine sportliche Challenge, ein Come-together oder vielleicht ein Messeauftritt? Wir erstellen das passende Konzept, suchen für Sie die perfekte Location, übernehmen die komplette Organisation, setzen Sie und Ihr Projekt öffentlichkeitswirksam in Szene. ⇒

Kunden

In der Kundenstruktur von salac­tion public relations finden sich eine Vielzahl von Branchen wie­der. Unter anderem in den Berei­chen: Großkonzerne, börsenno­tierte Unternehmen, Mar­kenartik­ler, Wissenschaftler, Museen und Kultureinrichtungen, politische Institutionen und Körperschaften, Versicherungen, Finanzdienstleis­ter und Banken, Krankenhäuser und OTC-Anbieter, Medien, Handel (Textil), Food & Beverage … ⇒

Anfahrt


salaction public relations GmbH
Hans-Henny-Jahnn-Weg 53
22085 Hamburg

Telefon: +49-(0)40-226 58-5
Telefax: +49-(0)40-226 58-333
E-Mail: email hidden; JavaScript is required

Für unsere Besucher
Bitte nutzen Sie unsere Parkplätze auf dem Innenhof.